Toll Free 866-SHIP-SDM (866-744-7736) Mention service code 1446-Y630 Hours

    Behringer GMX212 Guitar Amplifier, 2x60 Watts, 2x12 Inch

    Web Item #BEHGMX212

    $299.99

     

    You Have Selected:

    New
    Order Now | Expected Soon
    •  
    • 2 Day: $36
    • Overnight: $108
    SpeedPlay: 2 payments of $150.00
    $299.99 Seen a lower price?
    Blemished, USED
    Order Now | Limited Qty
    •  
    • 2 Day: $62
    • Overnight: $134
    $199.95

    Overall User Ratings

    Overall:
    *********.* 9.4 out of 10
    Quality:
    *********.* 9.1 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    *********.* 9.1 out of 10
    Ease of Use:
    ********** 8.8 out of 10
    Features:
    *********.* 9.3 out of 10
    Value:
    ********** 9.6 out of 10
    Sound:
    *********.* 9.3 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    ********** 8.8 out of 10

     

    User Reviews for Behringer GMX212 Guitar Combo Amplifier (2x60 Watts, 2x12")


    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********10 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (4 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from lisco.com

    Submitted: 6/24/2005

    Style of Music: Blues, Jazz, Alt.

    Experience: Playing 30 years, Recording Engineer

    "Awesome, you will be smiling and amazed!"

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    I put this up against a good tube amp I have and it sounds great. Read all the other reviews about the amp modeling and effects. With the clean setting you just have to turn up the overdrive to get the volume everyone is saying it lacks. It gets loud and stays clean. I love the reverbs and is the best amp modeling I have heard because it is analog not digital. Way to go Behringer. Expect a break-in period before you will get all of the blusey bass and tone you may want from the speakers. You will get it once they work in.
    Feature:
    Endless features, great effects, modeling and very responsive tone controls. All the shaping you want while staying realistic.
    Quality:
    Beautiful looking and working. Seems like great quality. Very solid.
    Manufacturer Support:
    I tried using midi pedals not knowing what I was doing and messed up the settings so I could no longer get diferent effects settings for each channel. I e-mailed them and got the fix back in less than a day. I have called them about questions on other products and they were always there with little or no waite and very helpful.
    Value:
    Is there a better value out there?? I think it is clear to almost everyone here who actually has one, these guts are setting new standards in quality and value.
    Overall:
    Just buy it!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********9 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********7 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********10 out of 10
    Ease of Use:
    **********7 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********5 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (3 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from yahoo.com

    Submitted: 5/12/2006

    Style of Music: EVERYTHING! country, southern/classic rock, BLUES!, texas grunge, metal

    Experience: active musician, 13 years, played in bars at 15 years old with my dad

    "best guitar amp i've ever put my plug in"

    Sound:
    ok, i've been playing for 13 years... i've played everything that costs from 20 bucks to 2000. when i bought this amp it was only because my exwife wouldn't let me spend the 700 i wanted to on a peavey, so we compromised and said i'd get the peavey later, once i got it, plugged my nashville tele into it, i was blown away! to h**l with the peavey! it was PERFECT the sound i've always dreamed of. and that was WITHOUT my processor, which collects dust now. just the tele and the amp, is all i need.
    Feature:
    i swore i wasn't going to rate all 10's but it's awsome, the built in processor, the 2 independent chanels is like having 2 amps and an a/b switch. and if you're like me and learn by ear, the cd input is a godsend. and when recording, an rca cable and your recorder is all ya need.
    Ease of Use:
    takes a while to master all the awsome features, but i loved it so i didn't mind taking the to play around with it, and as i did, it only got better :-D. i play a lot of different styles of music so figuring out which combonations worked best for what took a while.
    Quality:
    ahhh, the covering could have been better, i had a knob break off, but it was one i rarely used and it was my bass players fault!! slid it knob side down in the truck bed after a gig. but with that said, i've played MANY a gig with this amp, MANY! and it still sounds awsome. i had some jenson speakers in an old truck of mine so i knew they were awsome and wasn't proved wrong either. i've done a few recording sessions with it, with great results. all and all good quality, just the coverings coming off but that gives it character. also, it must be electronicaly sound cause i wish i had a dollar for every beer spilled down in it lol.
    Manufacturer Support:
    i have no idea, never used the support, but my bass player also lost my footswitch (old bass player, we finally had enough, lol... he was just a cluts and not that good anyway) so i'd like to find out how to order a new one, just too buisy i guess.
    Value:
    like i said, to h**l with the 700 peavey, for 250 bucks i'm blown away! throw another name on this amp and charge 1000 for it and people will still buy em. (just don't tell behringer i said that ;-))
    The Wow Factor:
    well... i WAS hessitant when i baught it. but that's just because of the name, if it said "mar*hall or pea*ey or anything else it would be way more appealling. but i've allways been brand name crazy, and usually get disapointed. (like in a cerain guitar maker that rhymes with smibson)
    Overall:
    not only would i cry if i lost this amp, but i'd buy another one, somehow someway, as a matter of fact, i did once. i had to pawn it once and ended up loosing it to the pawn shop cause i couldn't afford to get it out at the time, but went back a week later and bought it for over twice what i pawned it for and almost what a new one costs. i'll never own another guitar amp. me and this amp are like peas and carrots. i've done rehearsals, large gigs, small gigs, recording, practice in my house alone, anything imaginable can be done with this amp. and i play everything from country to 80's hair metal and can find the right sound without an extra processor.
    Overall:
    **********9 out of 10
    Features:
    **********7 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********9 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********9 out of 10
    Ease of Use:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (1 vote).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from msn.com

    Submitted: 3/26/2006

    Style of Music: Classic rock, Punk rock, 80's rock, Blues, Jazz and some hard country rock

    Experience: Active musician in a band.

    "Live Loud and Durable and all get up! Will hold its own at a gig!"

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    The sound from the Head sounds almost professionaly recorded when ran directly into a home stereo through the line out in the back. Great for home performances when used this way. On its own, the speakers sound better the louder you crank it up. Will easaly over power a medium size drum set with it in "Marshall" mode and the gain set to high and the drive on 2. oh and did I mention I only had the master at 4 out of 10! The speakers need to wear in for a while to get "warmed up" which took me about 2 or three months because I never get to crank this thing up in a band any more. Plays everything perfectly! From death metal to punk rock to blues to clean contry rock. If you have time to play arround with it, this thing will do it all for ya. By the way it does NOT take kindly to distortion petals!!! but has all the distortion I need. The clean tweed on the amp is not very loud. Just adjust the drive just tell it is about to distort and youll be fine running in hi gain.
    Feature:
    IT has so many effects I have to keep the list on hand! I give it a 7 because some features like choras are combined with other effects and its is very difficult to get it "just right". There is also a very small (.5 second) delay when changing channels with the foot controller. It also forgets your modification to the preset when you turn it off or switch channels. Get the MIDI board for it if the above said bothers you though.
    Ease of Use:
    Its very easy to use. I walked into the store with my Charvel strat, pluged the AC cord in, pluged in my guitar and powerd it up. Nothing complex except to know what the numbers displayed on the LED screen mean (its all in the book for you). Then I played away. Then I orderd one from here becasue some one else bought the one I wanted and it was then on back order at the local store.
    Quality:
    My only gripe: plastic pot shafts. Other than that Solid as a rock with extra reinforcement through out. Ive sat and stood on this thing without even a creek out of it (im 150 lbs so..) Be careful with the plastic pot shafts when you go gigging and this behringer breaking down will be the last thing on your mind. I weighed this thing at its about 40 lbs. so it is LIKE A ROCK.
    Manufacturer Support:
    Never needed em. Arrived in very think boxes without a scratch on it. And has never given me any grief!
    Value:
    I have never seen or played this much amp for this price! If it were stolen, I would make the guy eat every piece of it then buy me another one!
    The Wow Factor:
    MMM is it sexy? I would say it has a very bold stance, which ever direction it is pointing. Black and chrome. I replaced all of the LEDs in it with blue ones to make it stand out a little more. SO yes I would say that I find this amp attractive. Definately does NOT look cheezy.I have no doubt in my mind that this thing will be respected at any gig you do with it.
    Overall:
    I will play this thing tell it dies. Or I die. I may at some point suppliment it with a 4X12 behringer cab IF I ever do very large gigs with it. At 120 watts ( this site is wrong at stating its 100 watts)You can power anything with its speaker outs on the back. Infact I would love to give thing a run with some ones marshall. Im pretty sure itd hold its ground being a 2X12.
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********9 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********9 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********10 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (1 vote).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from columbus.rr.com

    Submitted: 3/30/2004

    Style of Music: Hard, edgy, weird, NIN, RUSH, ME, and all that other stuff in my head.

    "Buy One- you won't regret it."

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    Wow! This thing sounds fantastic. I just received it today and hooked up my american strat and was pleasantly suprised by the multitude of great sounds. The amp models really kick. The UK/BRITISH sounds close to a marshall, while the CALIF/US SOUNDS very much like a fat mesa. Very tuby ; ). If there is one grip - ahem, it's that the drive is a little weaker out of the box that I would have liked. Keep in mine that I'm using a Fender Strat with single coil hot/noiseless pickups. I'm sure it's got plenty of drive for dual pickups. Plus, there are additional effects/drive/compression/speaker cab's that can be punched up via midi.
    Feature:
    Came with a good 2 button foot switch.
    Manufacturer Support:
    don't know, so they start at 10 and go down. For those that start at 5 - wtf? That's like start out with a 2.00 in school. Never used the support, so benefit of the doubt gets a 10.
    Value:
    I haven't seen anything come at all close to the value of this thing. It could easily see for 200.00 more.
    The Wow Factor:
    I waited 3 weeks for this one, because everyone is out of it right now.
    Overall:
    This is definately gig worthy. I've had a marshall stack, fender twin, crate stack, and other assorted amps in the past. This one comes with great out of the box sound with more possibilities for crazy low price and included effects. Good volume (i.e. plenty loud for a 2x12). What more do you want. Does this sound like a commercial? Seriously, of the purchases that I've made of the past few years, My Mac, Strat and GMX212 are without regret.
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********9 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (2 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from aol.com

    Submitted: 8/16/2005

    Style of Music: alternative, punk rock, hardcore (some)

    Experience: Guitarist

    "this is the SH1ZN1T!!!"

    Sound:
    i have almost no previous experience with amps, my old one is a crappy johnson (starter brand) 50-watt...it wasnt great on tone but it was legendary on volume but when i heard this amp OMG IT RAWKS!!! I have always been obsessed with different-sounding distortions/overdrives and believe me when i say this...this amp can mimic just about anything out there if you tweak it (maybe except fot the metal distortions...it will sound like them but not with the same sustain)
    Feature:
    channel switching is a miracle! although the pedal switches on a slight delay, nothing too bad but it still is a downside, effects could be more easily selectable via the footwitch, still, GREAT FEATURES, so many possibilities
    Quality:
    it is sturdy and i wish i had a backup just in case ANYTHING happened to it - the only thing that might pose a hazard is the fact that, no matter how sturdy it is, the amps sheer weight could do some serious damage if, say, it fell over on its face...mmmmmm, smells like new amp
    Manufacturer Support:
    never dealt with tech support yet
    Value:
    no...its worth WAYYY more than the 250 i paid for it!
    The Wow Factor:
    love at first sight baby
    Overall:
    this will last longer than my eardrums! warning to any who would steal it...i will HUNT YOU DOWN AND MELT YOUR FACE OFF WITH IT
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********9 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********9 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********10 out of 10
    Ease of Use:
    **********8 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (2 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from peoplepc.com

    Submitted: 5/23/2006

    Style of Music: country, 50s rock ,southern Gospel, easy listening and big band

    Experience: Just for fun now..some small gigs

    "Best amp I've ever owned and I've had several amps over the past 40 years."

    Sound:
    Great sound for just about any type music. Plenty of ow end and killer highs.
    Feature:
    effects are great, but I would like to be able to blend effects instead of taking what you get with each setting.
    Ease of Use:
    takes some getting used to, but it's pretty elementary. I owned a GMX 210 previously and I am sold on Behringer products.
    Quality:
    plastic control shafts are easy to break, but with a small drill bit and some super glue you're back in business. Everything else is top notch. I've played everything from Silvertone to Fender and I wouldn't trade even for a new Fender. Think I'll keep it til I croak or it does.
    Manufacturer Support:
    Haven't had to use it
    Value:
    You simply can't beat the value, I've had amps that cost several times what I gave for the 212 and it beats them all.
    The Wow Factor:
    Looks good to me!!
    Overall:
    If I lost it tomorrow, I'd buy another just like it.
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********10 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (1 vote).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from blair.edu

    Submitted: 6/25/2004

    Style of Music: Punk, Rock, Metal

    "Great Amp Buy It!"

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    This amp sounds great with a huge range of sounds possible by changing the effects presents. Sounds as good as a $500 Marshall combo for half the price.
    Feature:
    This amp has so many features I still am not familliar with them all. 99 different effects and each can be tweaked to your desire. Wow!
    Quality:
    I can crank the amp and still sounds good.
    Manufacturer Support:
    Never had to use it yet.
    Value:
    Perfectly priced for someone who wants high quality without spending a fortune.
    The Wow Factor:
    It is one beatuiful amp.
    Overall:
    Wonderful! I am completely satisfied with my purchase.
    Overall:
    **********9 out of 10
    Features:
    **********9 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********7 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********9 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********9 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (1 vote).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from aol.com

    Submitted: 11/7/2004

    Style of Music: mostly prog metal, can play anything

    Experience: lifer

    "Why you need one of these amps..."

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    This is the closest thing to a true top line tube amp without the headaches and cost. It could use a little more treble down low (vol. wise) but when you set it at 4 or 5 it rips with CREAMY, EDGY CRUNCH SOUND.Has the response and sustain of tubes and plenty of balls. I play it on 4 in my back yard and ALL my neighbors hear it. It is Freakin LOUD. The wide range of built in effects is icing on the cake.
    Feature:
    Came with a awesome footswitch( one for chanel select, one for effect)the midi foot board is HIGHLY recommended, gives ultimate control over effects)...If you plug in a decent guitar with a decent p/up, you should be able to achieve any tone you want. I used to use an overpriced Marshall, it got stolen, etc..., this is the best deal for the money for live and recording use.
    Quality:
    Could be built a little better, but for the money what do you want?
    Manufacturer Support:
    Was a little lost setting up my midi board to control amp, e mailed Behringer direct, recieved answers (good, functional answers) in hours...incredible factory support...
    Value:
    UNBEATABLE DEAL
    The Wow Factor:
    Great looks, Great sound
    Overall:
    I will be buying more of these for my daughters..all musicaly inclined, great deal...I wish these were out when I was 16 !!!!
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********8 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********9 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (1 vote).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from hotmail.com

    Submitted: 5/19/2004

    Style of Music: Indie / Classic Rock

    "GR8 FIRST 'PROPER' AMP"

    Sound:
    you can get some amzing tones out of this amp, a few more amp models would be nice but for this price you can afford to buy a dedicated amp modelling system (recommend the behringer v-amp!)
    Feature:
    i love every fx on this, they might not be as good as individual stomp boxes but its a gr8 way to get a load of fx on hand
    Quality:
    not a blemish anywhere
    Manufacturer Support:
    no probs (yet!) but plenty of contact info!
    Value:
    actually this amp deserves a 20!!!!
    The Wow Factor:
    very black....... if u like that kinda thing!
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********10 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    50% of users found this reviews helpful (2 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.

    Submitted: 12/25/2004

    Style of Music: Punk

    Experience: Guitarist

    "BEHRINGER GMX 212"

    Sound:
    Awesome product. Many different effects for any type of playing. This isnt some web bot this is a real person who actually recieved this. Great 100 watt amp for any player.
    Feature:
    Nice footswitch included.
    Quality:
    Nice analog modeling.
    Manufacturer Support:
    Good service. Great Company.
    Value:
    I paid $250.00 at a local store for this. Worth more than this.
    The Wow Factor:
    Oh this product turns me on... what the hell kind of question is this?
    Overall:
    **********8 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********6 out of 10
    Value:
    **********9 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********9 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********8 out of 10
    Ease of Use:
    **********9 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********9 out of 10

    50% of users found this reviews helpful (4 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from hotmail.com

    Submitted: 7/17/2006

    Style of Music: Rock

    Experience: Hobbyist

    "Good for some, not good for others, read this to make sure you know what you are getting"

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    This gets an 8 because the effect are nice, and so is the analog modeling, but it lacks in the Distortion department, and the clean is too quiet, but if your looking for a sound in the middle, you'll be happy
    Feature:
    tons of effects, and amp modeling from fender to marshall... i love the 2 channels, and the tuner... it is somthing i use very often.
    Ease of Use:
    its takes a while to tweak it but, the best part about it no matter what, itll sound good ;)
    Quality:
    this is where i am utterly dissapointed, i was promised 2x 12 inch JENSEN speakers, but instead i ended up getting Bugera speakers, that are probably of lesser quality, and the footswitch, my god... a band-mate just playfully kicked it and it broke... other then that, the amp its self seems nicely built, although the knobs do feel cheap..
    Manufacturer Support:
    sent me a new footswitch no questions asked
    Value:
    260? + some amount of tax and the warranty, its about 330, worth it all the way, get the warranty, its worth it trust me took the footswitch back and behringer sent me a new one
    The Wow Factor:
    it looks like a high quality amp and the ability how they fit in so many features within a limited space.
    Overall:
    this was my first "big" amp. im happy enough to know ill be keeping it for as long as i have a room to sleep, its the perfect amp to play in your room, or just to practice with, but you wont be able to gig with it, but still its an awesome amp.
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********7 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********8 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********9 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********9 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (2 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from yahoo.com

    Submitted: 2/19/2004

    Style of Music: Southern Rock to metal.

    "Fine Deal and worth the wait for me."

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Feature:
    It came with a two button foot controller, it
    Overall:
    **********3 out of 10
    Features:
    **********4 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********4 out of 10
    Value:
    **********1 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********1 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********1 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********4 out of 10

    50% of users found this reviews helpful (2 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from comcast.net

    Submitted: 6/4/2004

    Style of Music: variety

    "Behringer GMX212 combo"

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    no good clean sound. Low output unless in distirtion modes.
    Feature:
    some of the patches don'r even work
    Manufacturer Support:
    bad. Took days for a tech to respond.
    Overall:
    Don't buy this a sadvertised. Try out one live.,
    Overall:
    **********2 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********1 out of 10
    Value:
    **********2 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********1 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********4 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********1 out of 10

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from yahoo.com

    Submitted: 12/6/2005

    Style of Music: Gospel Quartet

    Experience: Live Performing

    "I own it, hate i bought it, dont make the mistake I made, get you a Peavey.."

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    Too much distortion and the Volume on the clean is terrible
    Feature:
    It has great features, 99 effects and Pedal
    Quality:
    Had it since July and input jack already is messed up, just like a Behringer 210 Ultratwin I had.
    Manufacturer Support:
    Terrible, terrible, terrible, you have one year warranty, but its like 116 to send the damn thing back. The dont cover shipping back and the woman wasnt to pleasant.
    Overall:
    It got a two because of the features
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********10 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (2 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.

    Submitted: 4/17/2005

    Behringer GMX212 Guitar Combo Amplifier (2x60 Watts, 2x12") Customer Review

    Sound:
    the sound rocks, true clean sound!
    Feature:
    loads of features, 100 preset effects are great, excellent distortion and can be very loud(i havnt turned it past volume 5!)
    Quality:
    high quality
    Recently Viewed:
    Your Interests:
    See Products That Ship to You
    Viewing products that ship to United States
     

    Copyright ©2014. This site is protected by copyright. There are terms for its use. Send us Feedback on our site and your experiences. Our descriptions, pictures, and prices are mostly accurate, but cannot be guaranteed. Cookies should be enabled in your web browser for full site functionality (details).

    Get the best deals at the speed of sound!
    PLUS exclusive discounts and news straight to your inbox.

    Totally FREE - just provide your email address.
    (The only risk in joining is saving too much!)

    I'd like Sonic Savings via postal service, too.
    We will not sell your email address. You can opt out at any time. No thanks, take me to Same Day Music.