Toll Free 866-SHIP-SDM (866-744-7736) Mention service code 15ZL-1TKN Hours

    Danelectro N-10 HoneyTone Mini Guitar Amplifier

    Web Item #DANN10

    $20

     

    You Have Selected:

    New, Daddy-O Yellow
    In Stock | Will Ship Today
    •  
    • on orders over $29
    • 2 Day: $10
    • Overnight: $22
    SpeedPlay: on orders of
    $249
    $20 Seen a lower price?
    New, Nifty Aqua
    In Stock | Will Ship Today
    •  
    • on orders over $29
    • 2 Day: $10
    • Overnight: $22
    SpeedPlay: on orders of
    $249
    $20 Seen a lower price?

    Overall User Ratings

    Overall:
    ********** 8.7 out of 10
    Quality:
    *******.*** 7.4 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    ********** 8 out of 10
    Ease of Use:
    *********.* 9.1 out of 10
    Features:
    ********.** 8.1 out of 10
    Value:
    ********** 7.5 out of 10
    Sound:
    ********.** 8.3 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    ********** 6.9 out of 10

     

    User Reviews for Danelectro N10 HoneyTone Mini Guitar Amplifier


    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********7 out of 10
    Value:
    **********9 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********7 out of 10
    Ease of Use:
    **********10 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********7 out of 10

    71% of users found this reviews helpful (7 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from hotmail.com

    Submitted: 3/22/2006

    Style of Music: Alternative

    Experience: Hobbyist

    "Girls think it's cute....."

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    Sounds great for a $30 dollar amp. I use it with an acoustic/electric. Has a little belt clip and the distortion is loud and obnoxious enough that I can walk around with it for the impromptu Jack Black guitar solo while my girlfriend is trying to watch CSI Miami.
    Feature:
    Came with a battery so you don't have to dig through the junk drawer in the kitchen and it's a 9V so it you know we would all be licking them to see if they work.
    Ease of Use:
    Step 1: Install battery. Step 2: Plug into guitar. Step 3: Turn all the dials to the left............
    Quality:
    6 months and haven't broke it yet. Battery life is great. 1 9V last a pretty long time. I've used it a few hours a week since I've had it and just had to replace the battery.
    Manufacturer Support:
    Hasn't broken so I haven't called.
    Value:
    Great product from the others I've seen.
    The Wow Factor:
    Every guitar player that has seen me playing it or seen it at my house has commented on it and I know a few have bought them for themselves. Girls think it's cute.
    Overall:
    If you like sitting on the couch or hanging out with friends, drinking beers, playing the guitar, and not wanting the hassle of bust'n out and plugging in the amp then this amp is for you. If you can't live without a studio quality sound, you won't be happy.
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********9 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********8 out of 10

    67% of users found this reviews helpful (3 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from yahoo.com

    Submitted: 1/8/2006

    Style of Music: Rock, Bluegrass....Mandolin, Bass and Guitar

    Experience: Active Musician

    "Great fun little amp."

    Sound:
    Sounds killer with the mandolin! Great for around the house jams. Really fun amp. We got it at a way lower price than this. Two for $35. Can't imagine not having fun with it. You can put it on your belt clip and get a little extra sound for practice. I know plenty of people using it in studio for a specific sound.
    Feature:
    clip on is the best idea! makes it very versatile.
    Quality:
    Seems to hold up to a lot of use!
    Manufacturer Support:
    haven't delt with the company.
    Value:
    Great fo what I got it for!
    Overall:
    **********9 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********9 out of 10
    Value:
    **********9 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********9 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********9 out of 10

    50% of users found this reviews helpful (2 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from yahoo.com

    Submitted: 6/16/2005

    Style of Music: rock and blues

    Experience: active musician

    "size isn't everything "

    Sound:
    i play this with my tele and ig give it a nice vintage blues-y sound. The distortion is a little to fuzzy all the way turned up but that can easily be changed with the overdrive knob.
    Feature:
    everything i wanted and needed
    Quality:
    the only problem is that when u play it for a long time in one sitting the sound starts messing up
    Overall:
    ill keep it till it breaks then ill buy a new one
    Overall:
    **********9 out of 10
    Features:
    **********9 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********9 out of 10

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.

    Submitted: 1/3/2005

    Danelectro N10 HoneyTone Mini Guitar Amplifier Customer Review

    Sound:
    This little guy is terrific as long as you don't expect a 100 watt sound out of it. That's the key. It has a wide variety of sounds (the booklet that comes with it is real helpful even if you're a real experienced player). It all has to do with realistic expectations and fiddling with all manner of settings. I love mine. I turn on the TV late at night and jam randomly with soundtracks. Try it, it's fun and no one has complained so far! Mac
    Feature:
    All features are important with this amp. From the dials on the amp to you pickup settings on your guitar, oh yeah, and the volume control on both play an important part.
    Overall:
    **********1 out of 10
    Features:
    **********4 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********3 out of 10
    Value:
    **********1 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********3 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********8 out of 10

    40% of users found this reviews helpful (5 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from yahoo.com

    Submitted: 6/25/2005

    Style of Music: rock

    Experience: hobbyist

    "BUYER BEWARE!"

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    The sound is horrible.
    Feature:
    Its a mini Amp.
    Quality:
    i wouldnt drop it to much if i where you.
    Value:
    spend a little more money and get a marshall
    The Wow Factor:
    its a pretty peice of junk
    Overall:
    dont buy you'll HATE IT! i should of read the Reviews before i purchased it.
    Overall:
    **********4 out of 10
    Features:
    **********3 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********2 out of 10
    Value:
    **********3 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********1 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********3 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********5 out of 10

    67% of users found this reviews helpful (3 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from msn.com

    Submitted: 5/15/2004

    Style of Music: rock, punk, alternative, and jazz

    Danelectro N10 HoneyTone Mini Guitar Amplifier Customer Review

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    this amp is by far the worst ive ever used. if you want a better mini, go with the marshal or fender( probably marshal)
    Feature:
    ordinary features. the gain is horrendous.
    Quality:
    altogether, id say it need alot more work.
    Manufacturer Support:
    good.
    Value:
    ok.
    The Wow Factor:
    never.
    Overall:
    overall, its an awful sounding amp. go with the marshal, peavy, and even better, the roland. the rolands are the best amps ever!!!!!
    Overall:
    **********3 out of 10
    Features:
    **********2 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********3 out of 10
    Value:
    **********1 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********8 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********2 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********4 out of 10

    67% of users found this reviews helpful (3 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from haha.ca

    Submitted: 7/27/2005

    Style of Music: rock/metal/punk

    Experience: play in a band

    "a word of caution..."

    Sound:
    Very bab sound.Mine always cuts out!
    Feature:
    very VERY BAD distortion,tone and volume are ok
    Quality:
    nice looking but not well built
    Manufacturer Support:
    Have not delt with the company
    Value:
    not worth the price.ok if u like crapy sound.
    The Wow Factor:
    this thing iooks good,but looks arnt everything
    Overall:
    a good showpiece,but not worth the price.save up and buy a Marshal
    Overall:
    **********1 out of 10
    Features:
    **********5 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********3 out of 10
    Value:
    **********1 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********3 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********7 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********6 out of 10

    50% of users found this reviews helpful (4 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from kleim.org

    Submitted: 6/21/2003

    Style of Music: any

    "DO NOT BUY THIS THING. read my review first."

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    Sound is good
    Feature:
    Volume knob WAY too small - takes two hands to grab and turn. Distortion is crap, but I didn't get it for that.
    Quality:
    Cheap, but servicable
    Manufacturer Support:
    Unknown
    Overall:
    Not satisfied at all
    Recently Viewed:
    Your Interests:
    See Products That Ship to You
    Viewing products that ship to United States
     

    Copyright ©2014. This site is protected by copyright. There are terms for its use. Send us Feedback on our site and your experiences. Our descriptions, pictures, and prices are mostly accurate, but cannot be guaranteed. Cookies should be enabled in your web browser for full site functionality (details).