Toll Free 866-SHIP-SDM (866-744-7736) Mention service code 12DY-09WL Hours

    Epiphone Les Paul Special II LP Electric Guitar

    Web Item #EPISPII

    $169

     

    You Have Selected:

    New, Ebony
    Order Now | Expected Soon
    •  
    • 2 Day: $10
    • Overnight: $38
    SpeedPlay: on orders of
    $249
    $169 Seen a lower price?
    New, Heritage Cherry Sunburst
    In Stock | Will Ship Mon 
    •  
    • 2 Day: $10
    • Overnight: $38
    SpeedPlay: on orders of
    $249
    $169 Seen a lower price?
    New, Vintage Sunburst
    Order Now | Expected Soon
    •  
    • 2 Day: $24
    • Overnight: $64
    SpeedPlay: on orders of
    $249
    $169 Seen a lower price?

    Overall User Ratings

    Overall:
    *********.* 9.2 out of 10
    Quality:
    ********** 9 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    ********** 8.8 out of 10
    Ease of Use:
    *********.* 9.4 out of 10
    Features:
    ********.** 8.4 out of 10
    Value:
    ********** 9.5 out of 10
    Sound:
    ********** 8.9 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    ********** 9 out of 10

     

    User Reviews for Epiphone Les Paul Special II Electric Guitar


    Overall:
    **********9 out of 10
    Features:
    **********8 out of 10
    Value:
    **********9 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********9 out of 10
    Ease of Use:
    **********9 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********8 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (15 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.

    Submitted: 4/10/2007

    "THE BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK"

    Sound:
    A friend of mine owns an Epi LP 100 and when I plugged it in and compared both guitars' sound I can hardly recognize the difference. Sure, this isnt a Gibson or a full-fledged LP but it has that LP tone that will hold its own against its elder bretheren.
    Feature:
    Two knobs, one each for volume and tone. Who says you need four? Plug it in, mix it up and you're good to go.
    Ease of Use:
    Came out of the box almost perfect. Had to slightly adjust the action but other than that, it played flawlessly.
    Quality:
    I've banged my LP Special 2 up on numerous occasions; dropped once (the nut was the casualty), accidentally swung around and hit my bass player's guitar. But not one major damage to the neck, pickups, knobs or tuning heads. Pretty solid if you ask me. My only problem was with the nut, part of it chipped off near the high E string but nothing your local guitar shop (or yourself) can't fix.
    Manufacturer Support:
    Haven't contacted Epiphone yet for any servicing on this baby. Hopefully I wouldnt need to.
    Value:
    A Les Paul for less than $200. Go get it.
    The Wow Factor:
    If this was broken or stolen, I'd buy another one in a heartbeat. Although I would consider saving up for a standard or studio LP, this would be my backup guitar.
    Overall:
    Until I can afford a genuine Gibson LP, this will definitely tide me over until then.
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********9 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********10 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (1 vote).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from austin.rr.com

    Submitted: 8/24/2003

    Style of Music: Rock, Blues, Metal, Country

    "A Les Paul for beginner and Pro for $200; GET IT!"

    Sound:
    Fat sound, chords crunch (volume at 10) and picked notes sing and thats running clean through a Fender Sidekick 15!
    Feature:
    Simple is good! Volume, tone and pickup toggle, nuff said.
    Quality:
    For the price,it's a ten! Clear cherry red finish and nice wood grain.
    Manufacturer Support:
    Havn't needed it.
    Value:
    If you buy any other guitar in this price range you will short change yourself. You're getting a $400 to $500 value for $180!
    The Wow Factor:
    Don't judge a guitar by looks (even though this one is gorgeous) judge it by it's sound and playability. This on rocks.
    Overall:
    I've been playing since 1985. I own lots of guitars that cost alot more than this one. When it comes down to it this Les Paul has more bang for the buck than any of my other axes. A super value!
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********5 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********7 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (1 vote).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from aol.com

    Submitted: 9/6/2004

    Style of Music: Rock, Reggae, R&B, and pure unadulterated BLUES!

    Experience: Active Musician

    "This Is My AXE For Life, buy one and make it yours!"

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    The pickups it came with had a great sound, but I upgraded mine to a 57 ch at the neck and a Hot ch at the bridge...now it screams like a Gibson.
    Feature:
    I really like the single volume and tone control, its all you really need, hell EVH only uses a volume knob. Its as close as you can get to a Les Paul for thsi price, and I mean the true Les Paul tone.
    Quality:
    I had to touch up the solder on some of the electrics, but no big deal, now it sounds cleaner and sweeter than ever...granted it is made in China, but it is "set-up" in the good ole USA by Epiphone USA, the action is fantastic, and for an entry level the strings realy are pretty good quality. Remember Epiphone is owned by Gibson now, so you can caount on near Gibson quality!
    Manufacturer Support:
    With limited lifetime warranty! How can you go wrong, Epiphone has a great website with excellent Tech support!
    Value:
    For this price, this is THE BEST entry level guitar you can buy! Don't waste your money on a Yamaha, Peavey, Behringer, Ibanez, or especially a Squier. The quality of this guitar far exceeds any of the aformentioned, and to get a more intermediate level axe all you have to do is upgrade your pickups. You can customize your tone with a whatever set of humbuckers give you your desired effect, and they are extremely easy to swap out yourself.
    The Wow Factor:
    Do I want it, you bet...I own it and haven't regreated it one moment! It's MY GUITAR and it plays like a dream, especially when you consider the price!
    Overall:
    I got a great deal on an even greater guitar! I even bought a great sounding Epiphone Galaxy 10 Genuine Tube combo amp (with Celestion speaker), and a Digitech RP 200A. I have every effect I could ever want and I can even change the humbucker sound to a single coil (with the Digitech RP 200A). There is no reason for me to buy another guitar, ever!
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********7 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********9 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (1 vote).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from yahoo.com

    Submitted: 5/5/2003

    Style of Music: Punk/EMO

    "Les Paul Special II....why don't you have one yet?"

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    Even though the Les Paul Special II is a stripped down model of the other Les Pauls, it still dishes out terrific tone, for people who cant tell the difference, all th eway to the experienced player.
    Feature:
    not as many nobs as the other LP's, but what are effects pedals for???
    Quality:
    This guitar is made with superb craftmanship.
    Manufacturer Support:
    Epiphone and Gibson are always there for you.
    Value:
    Obviously a 10/10 for value. Show me another les paul for 200!
    The Wow Factor:
    It's beautiful.
    Overall:
    A Great guitar for anyone. DEFINITLY. ORDER FROM SAME DAY MUSIC! I ordered 2 guitars from them...I placed the order at 6pm on a thursday, and the guitar was on my doorstep BEFORE i got home from school on a friday. LESS THAN 24 hours. These guys live up to their word!!!
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********9 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (1 vote).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from rock.com

    Submitted: 12/22/2003

    "By far, the greatest guitar ever manufactured by man. A definite"

    Sound:
    This guitar is, by far, the best sounding guitar that I have ever layed my hands on. It has the perfect pickup, a great ring, and when distortion is added, in large or small quantities, it sounds even better. Now when I play this guitar, being a moderate player, I can't believe that I am making such a beautiful noise come from a guitar that I am actually playing. I am absolutely astonished whenever I hear the recordings of me playing the Les Paul guitar. I always dreamed of owning one but, I never could afford one. My friend owns one and every time I go over to his house I play it and he plays is Warlock. This guitar sounds perfect just the way it is. It is simply a masterpiece.
    Feature:
    No, the product did not include accessories. The most useful fearures would have to be the two tone knobs because, they are definately needed when you are jamming on this magnificent guitar. There is no least useful feature to this guitar. I feel that this selection of components was chosen carefully, precisely, and perfectly. The solid body gives the guitar a nice solid ring and it sounds great.
    Quality:
    This guitar is very well made. It is very sturdy, strong, and lasting. It also holds tune very well. So far there have been no faults in it or loose parts. I can depend on this guitar more than I can depend on my car to start, it is that good. The worst aspect of the quality would have to be the finish. Yes, it does look good with the main finishes that it has, but it would look much better with Red, White and Blue placed on it in the fashion of the American Flag. This guitar seems as if it will last forever. My friend has had it for several months now and has only had to change one thing on it since, the strings.
    Value:
    Definately, this guitar is definately worth the price that the company charges for it. The guitar pays for its self.
    Overall:
    This guitar will satisfy my hunger for a guitar until it breaks in two, in which case I'll probably buy another of the same brand.
    Overall:
    **********8 out of 10
    Features:
    **********7 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********8 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********7 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********8 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (1 vote).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from comcast.net

    Submitted: 12/22/2004

    Style of Music: Classic Rock

    Experience: Active Musician

    "Great guitar, stands up to a gibson"

    Sound:
    The first thing u should do with this great guitar is get new string, I would prefer super slinkys.
    Feature:
    One volume, on tone and a treble swich, two pickups
    Quality:
    GReat Product
    Manufacturer Support:
    GReat quality and warranty
    Value:
    u need new strings, a case, a tuner, pics, and an amp
    The Wow Factor:
    Just because of the vintage and new age mix caught my eye
    Overall:
    great looks for the stuidio
    Overall:
    **********7 out of 10
    Features:
    **********5 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********7 out of 10
    Value:
    **********8 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********1 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********6 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (1 vote).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from us.army.mil

    Submitted: 12/5/2004

    Style of Music: Metal

    Experience: Metal Guitarist

    "OK guitar."

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    It sounds alright, I guess. I'm planning on getting a Gibson, so I'm not wasting my time (or money) on a set of new pickups...
    Feature:
    I use my older Les Paul on bridge position all the time and cut off the other pickup, so I can use the switch the sound on and off. But with this one, I can't do that... and the switch needs to be at the top like a normal LP.
    Quality:
    The only problem I've had with it is the tuning keys. They don't seem to say in tune very well.
    Manufacturer Support:
    Never needed it, but I'm sure Epiphone has good support.
    Value:
    Good price for the value.
    The Wow Factor:
    I don't have intercouse with guitars so... I wouldn't know.
    Overall:
    It's an ok jamming guitar. But for recording and shows, I stick to my Gibson for now...
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********7 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********7 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********6 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********8 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (1 vote).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.

    Submitted: 10/15/2003

    "U GOTTA TRY IT!"

    Sound:
    sound is worth more than the price.. it is not as good as $400 up price guitar, but it sound like $350-$400 guitar.. great sound .. i love it
    Feature:
    kinda normal features. nothing special!
    Quality:
    ok quality.. but not so good
    Value:
    great value!! turst me.. u could not find something like this.. cheap and great sound .. pick ups are real good for $110
    The Wow Factor:
    ok .. if i have more money..($400 up) i will buy other epiphone or fender..
    Overall:
    compare with the price. it worth more than the price!!
    Overall:
    **********8 out of 10
    Features:
    **********7 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********8 out of 10
    Value:
    **********9 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********5 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********8 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********9 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (1 vote).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from aol.com

    Submitted: 9/1/2003

    Style of Music: SYSTEM OF A DOWN!!!!!

    "Great"

    Sound:
    Very good sound. Ive got a crap amp so it doesnt bring out the real sound quality!!
    Feature:
    I dont like the bolt on neck but other than that...
    Quality:
    Its got a good finish but the bolt on neck worries me sometimes
    Manufacturer Support:
    I got it serviced free when the neck went loose!
    Value:
    Its very cheap for a good guitar
    The Wow Factor:
    No
    Overall:
    Im saving for an Ibanez Iceman but im still keeping this guitar.
    Overall:
    **********8 out of 10
    Features:
    **********7 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********8 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********8 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********7 out of 10

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from aol.com

    Style of Music: Folk/Rock, Rock, and and eclectic mix of Blues/Country/Gospel

    "It's true: this one is a gem!"

    Sound:
    This guitar is a great value! Decent workmanship,set-up, neck, etc. A definite "player" for the intermediate guitarist, or a better way to go for a beginner than some of the junk around.
    Feature:
    This a a very basic instrument. No fancy stuff, but the humbuckers make a decent sound and parts seem to be of reasonable quality.
    Quality:
    Some trouble with pick-up switch, but overall quality and finish is very good for an instrument in this price range.
    Manufacturer Support:
    no contact
    The Wow Factor:
    Looks good, not a showstopper, but not bad to look at.
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********10 out of 10

    67% of users found this reviews helpful (3 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.

    Submitted: 7/22/2004

    Style of Music: punk

    Epiphone Les Paul Special II Electric Guitar Customer Review

    Sound:
    this is a great investment for any artist no matter what genre of music u play. i personally play punk and from the time my hands touched that guitar ive wanted one really badly and it is a work in progress but overall it sounds great
    Quality:
    very sturdy
    Value:
    i really cant see how les paul makes a profit of this guitar
    The Wow Factor:
    i really want this guitar
    Overall:
    this is a great intrument for a begginer itermidiate or advanced player with this instrument your in the kinda position where the only reason to buy something more expensive would be just to have something more expensive. you would be just as well off with this as u would be with 700 dollar strat
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********9 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********10 out of 10

    50% of users found this reviews helpful (2 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.

    Submitted: 1/17/2005

    "THE BEST OUT THERE"

    Sound:
    the sound of the guitar is awesome, I wouldn't buy anything else.
    Feature:
    it's has pretty good features, but there are worse. ( color choices are great)
    Quality:
    this guitar was made w/ great quality, especially for it's price
    Value:
    This guitar is worth beyond it's price!
    The Wow Factor:
    Dude, I have it!
    Overall:
    It'll be a while untill i get a new guitar, but even when i get a new one, I'll still play this.
    Overall:
    **********6 out of 10
    Features:
    **********6 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********5 out of 10
    Value:
    **********9 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********5 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********6 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (1 vote).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from yahoo.com

    Submitted: 12/5/2004

    Style of Music: blues/rock

    Experience: active

    "Great Value for the Money"

    Sound:
    Sounds better than average, especially for the price, had a hard time keeping it ittune changed the tiners that did the trick!
    Feature:
    standard knobs gets the job done
    Quality:
    for the money no complaints
    Manufacturer Support:
    n/a
    Value:
    the best entry level out there.....smokes the squier!!!!!!!!
    Overall:
    have already moved up to a standard strat but still have this as my back up
    Overall:
    **********7 out of 10
    Features:
    **********8 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********7 out of 10
    Value:
    **********9 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********8 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********9 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********5 out of 10

    50% of users found this reviews helpful (4 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from hotmail.com

    Submitted: 12/29/2005

    Style of Music: Alternative, grunge, punk style.

    Experience: Hobbyist

    "The great epiphone."

    Sound:
    It's sound pretty good mostly with alot of feedback which in some cases i don't like. I just play in my room and it sounds good mixed with my acoustic that i get my friends to play. So yes i guess i think the overall sound is good is gives me mostly what i want to hear. Great produck overall.
    Feature:
    Mine did include accessories such as a strap,tunner,3 picks,dvd beginner video,gig bag,and studio 10s amp. I think they should have added atleast one extra pair of strings and an instruction beginers book. The strap and gig are definetly useful. The 3 pick-ups are most definetly useful so i can give it the sound i want to have. There are no useful features atall the more the better right. Overall great on the features.
    Quality:
    I think it is pretty good like the tunning heads are easy to turn which is good to me but to me it seems like it will last only about a year or two. I would bring this on the road with me but be very gentle with it. It is mostly because i've only had it for a month so it is still pretty new that i rate it a 7 when it gets a little older i might rate it higher.
    Manufacturer Support:
    I'm rating it a 5 because i have had no problems with it sofar or had to call the company. The warranty is pretty easy through to get it. Overall pretty good.
    Value:
    It is definetly worth its price for all the quality and accessories. Overall very good.
    The Wow Factor:
    It has a great color with the black sunburst thing going on. The way it looks is part of the reason i bought it.
    Overall:
    I think in about 8 months after owning it i would have to supplement it cause i lose my guitar fanzy if i don't try something new every once in a while. That is the only reason i would search for a new product there is nothing wrong with this one. This producted is better than alot of other products i looked at overall. It is a great product.
    Overall:
    **********9 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********8 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10

    50% of users found this reviews helpful (2 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.

    Submitted: 5/7/2004

    "GREAT FOR BEGINNERS!!!"

    Sound:
    i'm a beginner, so it sounds ok for me - any of u guys that are pros will probably not put up with it, but it sounds real good for us beginners (and cheap)
    Feature:
    has a tuner, has a gig bag, has a helpful video tape, picks (which kinda suck actually) and a strap.
    Overall:
    when get better i'll definitely buy an 800 - 1000 dollar guitar, to sound better
    Overall:
    **********9 out of 10
    Features:
    **********9 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********9 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from yahoo.com

    Style of Music: punk rock

    "sweeet..."

    Feature:
    it has a beautiful, solid body, i LOVE the humbuckers, tuners not so excellent i would upgrade to grovers ::grin::
    Quality:
    very good quality, stays in tune, good action, its so totally sweet!
    Value:
    for such a good guitar this is an unbeatable price! i payed almost the same for my guitar and it is nowhere near as good as this one. and, its not going to need a whole lot of upkeep and maintenence, so yeah, value, whoo!
    The Wow Factor:
    oh man, i love this damn guitar. i would buy it right now if i had any money, but someday...
    Overall:
    i love the color, i love the humbuckers, i love the shape and the neck and the hardware... this is love, in guitar form.
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********9 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********10 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from hotmail.com

    Submitted: 11/23/2004

    Style of Music: Rock

    Experience: active musician

    Epiphone Les Paul Special II Electric Guitar Customer Review

    Sound:
    very perfect killer sound
    Feature:
    yes, the hambucker pickup
    Quality:
    yes perfect
    Manufacturer Support:
    yes very
    Value:
    yes
    The Wow Factor:
    i want it bad and im getting it soon
    Overall:
    never will get rid of it
    Overall:
    **********7 out of 10
    Features:
    **********9 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********7 out of 10
    Value:
    **********8 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********9 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********7 out of 10

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from hotmail.com

    Style of Music: Rock,

    "Great Look... Descent sound."

    Sound:
    it sounds ok. my only major problem with it is that the harder you press down on the string the sharper the note gets. it makes it hard for you to get a very clear chord that way, but other than that it is a good guitar and it looks beautiful
    Feature:
    i think the all around components of the guitar were great you can get a great sound plugged in.
    Manufacturer Support:
    i did not deal with the company
    The Wow Factor:
    it looks great
    Overall:
    it will probably be around for awhile. i have three electric guitars and they all get pretty much equal use
    Overall:
    **********1 out of 10
    Features:
    **********1 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********1 out of 10
    Value:
    **********2 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********1 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********1 out of 10

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from hotmail.com

    Submitted: 8/11/2003

    Style of Music: christian rock

    "junk!!"

    Sound:
    you can't do anything to help it sound better it's a waste of money.
    Feature:
    everything needs lots of help.
    Quality:
    the strings are to far away from the fret board.
    Manufacturer Support:
    i needed lots of help because it's too breakable.nothing can be done.
    Value:
    too pricy how they work or play
    The Wow Factor:
    horrible looks ugly the pickups are strange.
    Overall:
    sell it (even though it's not wantable. I would not recomended this too anyone.
    Recently Viewed:
    Your Interests:
    See Products That Ship to You
    Viewing products that ship to United States
     

    Copyright ©2014. This site is protected by copyright. There are terms for its use. Send us Feedback on our site and your experiences. Our descriptions, pictures, and prices are mostly accurate, but cannot be guaranteed. Cookies should be enabled in your web browser for full site functionality (details).

    Get the best deals at the speed of sound!
    PLUS exclusive discounts and news straight to your inbox.

    Totally FREE - just provide your email address.
    (The only risk in joining is saving too much!)

    I'd like Sonic Savings via postal service, too.
    We will not sell your email address. You can opt out at any time. No thanks, take me to Same Day Music.