Toll Free 866-SHIP-SDM (866-744-7736) Mention service code 14QX-J4YT Hours

    Ibanez GSR200 Electric Bass Guitar

    Web Item #IBAGSR200

    $199.99

     

    You Have Selected:

    New, Black
    Order Now | Limited Qty
    •  
    • 2 Day: $14
    • Overnight: $48
    SpeedPlay: on orders of
    $249
    $199.99 Seen a lower price?
    New, Jewel Blue
    In Stock | Will Ship Tue 
    •  
    • 2 Day: $14
    • Overnight: $48
    SpeedPlay: on orders of
    $249
    $199.99 Seen a lower price?
    New, Pearl White
    Order Now | Limited Qty
    •  
    • 2 Day: $14
    • Overnight: $48
    SpeedPlay: on orders of
    $249
    $199.99 Seen a lower price?
    New, Transparent Red
    In Stock | Will Ship Tue 
    •  
    • 2 Day: $14
    • Overnight: $48
    SpeedPlay: on orders of
    $249
    $199.99 Seen a lower price?
    New, Walnut Flat
    In Stock | Will Ship Tue 
    •  
    • 2 Day: $8
    • Overnight: $36
    SpeedPlay: on orders of
    $249
    $199.99 Seen a lower price?

    Overall User Ratings

    Overall:
    *********.* 9.4 out of 10
    Quality:
    *********.* 9.4 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    *********.* 9.4 out of 10
    Ease of Use:
    ********** 8.7 out of 10
    Features:
    ********** 9 out of 10
    Value:
    ********** 9.5 out of 10
    Sound:
    *********.* 9.2 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    *********.* 9.2 out of 10

     

    User Reviews for Ibanez GSR200 Electric Bass


    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********8 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********9 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (4 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from hotmail.com

    Submitted: 6/14/2005

    Style of Music: alternative rock

    Experience: active musician

    "basicly this is the best bass guitar for the price i recomend it for anyone from beginers to pros."

    Sound:
    i have been playing guitar for about 10 years now and picked up playing bass guitar about two years ago. for the price it is the best sounding bass out there.
    Feature:
    the bass dosnt come with to many fetures all you really need is a strap and amp and your good to go
    Quality:
    i think its fine the only thing i think is the neck is a little thin but unless you get into a street fight with the bass it will be ok
    Value:
    for the price its the best bass out there
    The Wow Factor:
    the guitar just came out with some hot new colors beside that nothing special
    Overall:
    i think it is great the only thing i worry about is someone trying to steal it haha everybody wants it
    Overall:
    **********9 out of 10
    Features:
    **********8 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********8 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********9 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (2 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from comcast.net

    Submitted: 3/16/2005

    Style of Music: Metal, causing chaos.

    Experience: Active musician

    "This bass is the shizzle for the price!"

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    Sounds great through the right rig. Just need to change the strings the stock one are weak. Sounds just as good as the SR400.
    Feature:
    Didn't come with much, then again it is cheap as hell.
    Quality:
    Ibanez, some products are crappy, but others are the best, this guitar is the shizzle for the price. Built very tough, I thrash on guitars and this one can take a beating.
    Manufacturer Support:
    Always good.
    Value:
    Can't beat it.
    The Wow Factor:
    I own it, great thrasher.
    Overall:
    Great bass, good for beginers, and veterans. Cheap, and sounds great through the right rig. Just have to put diffrent stings on it.
    Overall:
    **********8 out of 10
    Features:
    **********9 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********9 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********9 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********9 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********9 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (2 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from MSN.COM

    Submitted: 12/9/2003

    Style of Music: CLASSIC ROCK, JAZZ, NEW AGE, ZYDECO,

    "FOR PRO OR NOVICE BEST BASS FOR THE BUCK"

    Sound:
    WITH COMPARISON TO SOUND QUALITY AND PRICE I CHALLANGE ALL OUT THERE TO FIND ONE BETTER. I AM AN EXPERIENCED PLAYER WHO NOW OWNS A COLLECTION HABIT UNDER PRICE CATEGORY. I HAVE A HIGH END FENDER MIDDLE RANGE SPECTOR, THIS ONE AND A CHINSIE DEAN ACOUSTIC. FOR THE MONEY THIS BASS RATES FAVORABLY AND INDEND SATISFIES ME. IT IS LIGHT, HAS GOOD NECK RESPONSE AND ASTOUNISHING SOUND QUALITY. I BOUGHT IT UNDER 2 BILLS AND COULD NOT FIND ANOTHER THAT SUITES THIS PARTICULAR PRICING PARAMETER. IN FACT I TRADED A 16 YEAR OLD IBANEZ IN FOR THIS ONE
    Feature:
    THE TONE AND VOLUME CONTROLS ARE EASY TO MANIPULATE. YOU GET TUNING KEYS AND A SHORT CORD (STANDARD FAIR) THEY AT LEAST INCLUDE A MANUAL AND LITERATURE (WHICH IS A MINOR POINT)
    Quality:
    I FOUND ALL PARTS IN FUNCTIONING ORDER. IT MUST HAVE BEEN MADE ON PAY DAY. IT IS RELIABLE. HOWEVER, THE PRIOR IBANEZ I HAD OWNED INCORPORATED THE JACK IN THE BODY SIDE LIKE THIS ONE. IF YOU HAPPEN TO BE SITING, THE CORD JACK AND SUBSEQUENTLY THE JACK COMPONENTS BREAK DOWN OVER TIME. HOW ABOUT INSERTING THE FEMALE JACK INTO THE BODY TOP LIKE A FENDER STRAT.
    Manufacturer Support:
    I HAD DEALT WITH THEM IN THE PAST AND FOUND THEM TO BE PROFESSIONAL
    Value:
    BY FAR NO OTHER BASS CAN GIVE YOU THESE QUALITY FEATURES FOR UNDER 2 BILLS
    The Wow Factor:
    I THINK IT LOOKS HANDSOME. IT WAS MARKETED TO BE A LOW COST PRODUCT WITH A QUALITY EFFECT. IBANEZ HAS ACCOMPLISHED THIS. I HOPE ONE OF THEIR PEOPLE READS THIS REVIEW.
    Overall:
    THE TUNING MACHINES IN THE HEAD STOCK CAN EASILY GO OUT OF TUNE DUE TO THE WAY THEY ARE POSTIONED TOP AND BOTTOM AS AN ALTERNATIVE IDEA COULD IBANEZ CREATE AN ATTACHABLE BOOT AT THE BRIDGE TO COVER THE KEYS WHEN INSTRUMENT IS AT REST? IT MIGHT SOULD CORNY BUT THE PRODUCT COULD BE USEFUL.. (I'VE GOT OTHER ACCESSORY IDEAS AS WELL)
    Overall:
    **********9 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********8 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********9 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********9 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (3 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from mail.com

    Submitted: 8/24/2003

    Style of Music: rock

    "A great bass for beginners and great extra bass for pros."

    Sound:
    Great sounding bass but its hard to use as a slap bass with the strings buzzing against the frets. but other than that, the tone is versital.
    Feature:
    I like the way you can change the sound from P to J and in between.
    Quality:
    Higher priced basses by Ibanez have better hardware on them. They used the cheaper hardware on these basses.
    Value:
    For the price a paid, it's a bargain. You get P and J sounds.
    The Wow Factor:
    I bought it to learn bass on. I will eventually buy a better bass.
    Overall:
    For the price, it's a good bass. It makes it thru the music. For a beginner it's a wonderful bass. But for a pro like me, you would need to spend more for a better bass, but you can always used it as a spare in your setup.
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********8 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********8 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (2 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from aol.com

    Submitted: 2/17/2004

    Style of Music: rock

    "the frakin greatest bass youve ever had!!!"

    Sound:
    this bass was my first and for a first it had great sound
    Feature:
    i got this bass with as a starter kit and the amp it included wsant and isnt the best so i was unhappy with having to spend a lot more money on a new bass amp
    Quality:
    the nobs on my bass fell off very easily and tghere is just a hole there now. this bass is great just for a garage typer use not for very much else though.
    Manufacturer Support:
    i havent needed to deal with the company but im sure if i had to theyd be very helpful
    Value:
    i think it should cost mroe than it is. this bass is sold for very little when it should be sold for a lot more. the quality of this bass is amazing.
    The Wow Factor:
    i wanted this bass from the moment i saw it. i saved lunch money and all money until i had enough to by the bass and let me tell ya it was worth ever cent.
    Overall:
    i think this bass is just absolutly amazing especially if you are beginning with it. i wish i woulda known howe much care needs to go into this bass before i bought it though. this bass is very frasgile so if u get it then be very careful with it but overall it is the greatest bass ever!
    Overall:
    **********9 out of 10
    Features:
    **********7 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********9 out of 10
    Value:
    **********9 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********9 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (3 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.

    Style of Music: Punk Rock

    "gO BatMaN!"

    Sound:
    Its got a good sound, only problem is the strings it comes with give off a weird noise if u hit it too hard
    Feature:
    doesnt come with much, but if u get a jumpstart set, its a reaally good bargain
    Quality:
    its beat (that is good), only problem is it streaks rly easy (cuz it's blak)
    Manufacturer Support:
    yes
    Value:
    great value, like i said b4 great beginner bass
    The Wow Factor:
    i've wanted bass way before i started playin gutair, and now i got it...RoCk oN!
    Overall:
    if u love playin, like me, this is the gutair for you. great beginner bass, sleek and stylish.
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********10 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (2 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from yahoo.com

    Submitted: 7/14/2004

    Style of Music: rock

    "the best bass guitar"

    Sound:
    all the sond ideas are perfect on this bass guitar
    Feature:
    this bass guitar did not come with accesories but didnt need any
    Quality:
    this product was made perfectly
    Manufacturer Support:
    no i hade no problems with the product
    Value:
    i think this product is under priced
    The Wow Factor:
    the color is AMAZING and the polish is good and is perfectly smooth
    Overall:
    well until it goes dead but i like this bass so i want to keep it
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********10 out of 10
    Ease of Use:
    **********10 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    86% of users found this reviews helpful (7 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from heartlandcable.com

    Submitted: 11/5/2007

    Style of Music: Alternative/Pop Punk/Rock

    Experience: Rookie Bassist/Guitarist

    "Ibanez GSR200: Good product, light, short, and easy to play"

    Sound:
    I think the Ibanez GSR200 4-String Bass a way better bass than others at this price. You notice a deeper, cleaner sound every time you pluck the strings. It works especially well with an amp at least 30 Watts or higher.
    Feature:
    This bass has four knobs and an Active EQ.
    Ease of Use:
    Well, it's realatively short- 32"- and it only weighs 8 pounds, so young kids and experienced older folks can both use it.
    Quality:
    I have dropped this bass numerous occasions and there is not a single scratch or dent on it. The wood is nice and fresh and the stock strings hold up pretty well, I have not had to change them yet.
    Manufacturer Support:
    I have not had to inquire to Ibanez Inc. yet, but I think they would be polite and helpful if I had to contact them in the future.
    Value:
    A bass like this would probably sell for about 150 dollars more so this is excellent price for a bass, let alone an Ibanez.
    The Wow Factor:
    I love this bass because of the color. I have one in Roadster Orange Metallic and a friend has one in white, and the finishes on both of them are flawless. I also admire the bass because it is short and easy to play.
    Overall:
    I believe this product will remain my loyal companion for at least 3 years, and when it goes bad, I'll get another one exactly like it. I looked at the Dean Playmate Edge 10, the Rouge LX400, and the Squier SQ MB, but I chose this because of the 4 knobs and because it was the shortest. If there any cons about this product, I would say that the imput jack wiggles lose sometimes, but that's probably my fault.
    Overall:
    **********9 out of 10
    Features:
    **********9 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********9 out of 10
    Ease of Use:
    **********9 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (2 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.

    Submitted: 6/6/2006

    "great buy,"

    Sound:
    Great sound. I play it with a crate 50W amp. The amp has distortion. Plays great for slap bass and regular playing. Some fret buzz so have to tighten the strings real tight.
    Feature:
    regular features. easy to play. hands hurt if played real fast for more than 1/2 hr. but then that's probably me.
    Manufacturer Support:
    dont know had no problem so far.
    Value:
    200$ is what i paid and think great value.
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********10 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (2 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from yahoo.com

    Submitted: 7/14/2004

    Style of Music: Rock, drum and bass

    "IBANEZ GSR200 REVIEW BY JAMES"

    Sound:
    perfect tone
    Feature:
    well built parts
    Quality:
    soplid, hardwearing body.
    Manufacturer Support:
    i have never had any problems with it so far.
    Value:
    great value for a top bass.
    The Wow Factor:
    orgasmic
    Overall:
    Brilliant for beginner bassists, and really good value.
    Overall:
    **********9 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********9 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********8 out of 10
    Ease of Use:
    **********10 out of 10

    67% of users found this reviews helpful (3 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from yahoo.com

    Submitted: 7/18/2006

    Style of Music: Jazz, Rock, Blues, Dance, Latin dance

    Experience: active musician

    "The Ibanez GSR-200 is like the Honda Civic among cars. Reliable, comfortable and well designed."

    Sound:
    Sound is excellent, from fusion to jazz it is possible to adjust it, however it takes some time to get to know this bass what the posibilities are.
    Feature:
    nothing
    Ease of Use:
    takes some trial and error to get the desired sound, but it can be done.
    Quality:
    I'm impressed. Most people say that this bass is good for beginners, well, I think this bass is good for anyone. Don't buy a bass guitar because your friend or your favorite musician has one. Buy the one that you like, that feels comfortable and sounds good. Brand don't matter, what matters is that if you're gonna be satisfied or not. I must tell you, I am very satisfied. Excellent craftsmanship.
    Manufacturer Support:
    never
    Value:
    It does.
    The Wow Factor:
    beautiful design.
    Overall:
    for the next 3 years.
    Overall:
    **********9 out of 10
    Features:
    **********9 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********9 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********8 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    50% of users found this reviews helpful (2 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from fastermac.net

    Submitted: 12/29/2005

    Style of Music: Old-school country, folk, rockabilly

    Experience: amateur, going to part time gigs

    "Buy this, do these mods, and you will NEVER need another bass."

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    It's difficult to rate something that is an unparalleled value. If I compare its sound to any of the great professionally set-up deluxe basses out there ... well, you can't. But it's a 10 compared to ANYTHING else in its price range. It's very happy plugged into my Ampeg BA110, which I also recommend 100%. Details - the J p/u was a veritable antenna for AC hum. It was just plain noisy. So bad that I got the feeling that the J was just there for show. Keep reading to see how I fixed that...
    Feature:
    Well, again for its price range, the features allow a surprising range/variety of tones. Separate dedicated volume knobs for the p/u's a tone shared by both and the Phat II active EQ. The style that I play generally precludes that kind of control. But, the flexibility allowed me to share my bass amp (Ampeg BA110) with a friend playing her Guild Acoustic Electric. She plugged into the passive jack and Hank (my bass) into the padded jack. With the Phatt EQ turned up the combo worked just fine. Hank looks great. The tuners are VERY stable. The materials are WAY beyond what the price should indicate. Over all the materials and features have let me do what I want, and that makes me a happy bassist.
    Quality:
    Again, for its price... Fit and finish on the exterior are just about perfect. Hank has the tri-fade flamed maple finish. Neck, body, bridge, everything is finished beautifully. Stunning really. I have heard some complaints about other people's 200's but none of which applies to Hank. Maybe Iby takes better care with the flamed maple jobs. I dunno.
    Manufacturer Support:
    I've contacted the site for questions and they've been helpful. Have had no real need for support.
    Value:
    Nothing more to say here. If you buy anything else, you just ain't thinkin'.
    The Wow Factor:
    Hank is perfect for me. I play mostly old-school country and rockabilly. The look, the sound, the flexibility is perfect for me.
    Overall:
    Okay, here's what I did: First, put on good FLAT WOUND strings; then line the cavities with copper-foil shielding, the wiring with shielded wiring, replace the p/u's with passive Dimarzio Precision and Jazz (about $100 for an exact replacement set and ooooh they sound goooood (lots more output, too)) replace the pots with linear Dmarzio's and then star-ground the whole thing. Yeah, it took a couple of days and careful soldering, but holy sh_t it sounds like a $1800 bass now. And I can say I did it.
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********9 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********9 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.

    Submitted: 3/13/2005

    Ibanez GSR200 Electric Bass Customer Review

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    this bass kick ass..it has awsome high end for poopin and slapin and is an awsome looking brand..this is definitly an ibanez product!!
    Feature:
    the most awsome feature would be it ability in the poppin and slppin area
    Quality:
    the quality is unbelieveable(the best iseen in a long time)
    Manufacturer Support:
    ibanez has never let me down amd i dont expect it to
    Value:
    as an experienced active bass play for a sweet but undiscover band called hollow body,i plan on getting this bass, i give this the best value out ther
    Overall:
    **********7 out of 10
    Features:
    **********7 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********9 out of 10
    Value:
    **********8 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********8 out of 10
    Ease of Use:
    **********10 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********4 out of 10

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.

    Submitted: 4/4/2007

    Style of Music: primus/pantera/ass whip techniques

    Experience: bass master

    "Slap it pick it finger it whatever the style you'll be very surprized."

    Sound:
    The sound is bright and dull when you need it to be.the sound quality kicks ass.I play mostly insane-o slap/pop stuff but it performs great with metal and thrash as well.I switched out the pickups with seymour duncans and it sounds amazing.
    Feature:
    Great construction but wish it came with seymour duncs.
    Ease of Use:
    As far as basses go the playability is very good I own some other basses in price ranges from 500 to 3450 and the action on this bass is strangely better.
    Quality:
    Great tone with the duncs
    Manufacturer Support:
    no
    Value:
    great value for the price
    The Wow Factor:
    I have it
    Overall:
    **********1 out of 10
    Features:
    **********1 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********1 out of 10
    Value:
    **********1 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********1 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********1 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********5 out of 10

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from comcast.net

    Style of Music: rock-alternative

    "need a lot of work"

    Sound:
    everything is bad about it
    Feature:
    no good features
    Quality:
    broke, paint chipped
    Manufacturer Support:
    took long to get here
    Value:
    no
    The Wow Factor:
    bad color choices, paint chipps
    Overall:
    more free features, better color, sound quality
    Overall:
    **********1 out of 10
    Features:
    **********2 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********1 out of 10
    Value:
    **********1 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********1 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********1 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********1 out of 10

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from hotmail.co.uk

    Submitted: 9/10/2005

    Style of Music: rock / jazz

    Experience: Recorded musician

    "BeXxXzEe'S ReVeIw"

    Sound:
    I owned this bass from christmas 2004 until 20th july 05... and in tht time the buzzing on the neck got worse, it came out of tune so easy and the tone was disgusting! then i bought the tanglewood rebel bass 4k in honey colour - tanglewood rock! Vintage EJM96BK sucks compared to the rebel 4k
    Feature:
    i liked the look of the tuning pegs and that was about it
    Quality:
    this would only be used by people who like to smash guitars because thats wat needs doing to this peice of trash
    Manufacturer Support:
    they didnt help at all
    Value:
    NO DO NOT BUY IT GET THE TANGLEWOOD REBEL 4K FOR THE SAME PRICE OR EVEN LESS!
    The Wow Factor:
    EW!
    Recently Viewed:
    Your Interests:
    See Products That Ship to You
    Viewing products that ship to United States
     

    Copyright ©2014. This site is protected by copyright. There are terms for its use. Send us Feedback on our site and your experiences. Our descriptions, pictures, and prices are mostly accurate, but cannot be guaranteed. Cookies should be enabled in your web browser for full site functionality (details).

    Get the best deals at the speed of sound!
    PLUS exclusive discounts and news straight to your inbox.

    Totally FREE - just provide your email address.
    (The only risk in joining is saving too much!)

    I'd like Sonic Savings via postal service, too.
    We will not sell your email address. You can opt out at any time. No thanks, take me to Same Day Music.