Toll Free 866-SHIP-SDM (866-744-7736) Mention service code 15FX-TLDC Hours

    Ibanez Jumpstart IJV50 Acoustic Guitar Package

    Web Item #IBAIJV50

    New, Natural
    In Stock | Will Ship Wed
    •  
    • 2 Day: $26
    • Overnight: $68
    SpeedPlay: on orders of
    $249
    $129.99 Seen a lower price?

    Overall User Ratings

    Overall:
    *********.* 9.1 out of 10
    Quality:
    ********** 8.7 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    ********.** 8.1 out of 10
    Ease of Use:
    ********.** 8.3 out of 10
    Features:
    ********.** 8.3 out of 10
    Value:
    ********** 9 out of 10
    Sound:
    ********** 8 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    ********** 8.7 out of 10

     

    User Reviews for Ibanez IJV50 Jumpstart Acoustic Guitar Package


    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********9 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********10 out of 10

    96% of users found this reviews helpful (28 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from hotmail.com

    Submitted: 6/29/2005

    Style of Music: Rock, Alternative,

    Experience: Hobbyist

    "WOW! Exctremely Nice Guitar at a Unbelivable Price Can't be beat!"

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    The sound of this guitar is remarkable, seriously for $100 how can you go wrong. Spruce top brings excellent sound . solid wood body.
    Feature:
    The excessories were great a few picks a strap and a few other things for tuning including a electronic tuner.The tuner isn't the greatest but the rest of the excessories are nice.
    Quality:
    The gloss finish is thick enough on it so when you hit something with your guitar slighly, you will not get a nick or dent. Strong solid wood body. not that crappy particle board for the fret board like that estabon american legacy crap. Great qulaity at a great price.
    Manufacturer Support:
    have not dealt with the company yet, But I can say, fast quick secure shipping via ups.
    Value:
    I have been playing for 15 years and I can honestly say it would be really hard to find a better quality guitar at this price, because I havn't. I own many guitars.
    Overall:
    Best bang for the buck!
    Overall:
    **********9 out of 10
    Features:
    **********9 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********9 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********9 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********7 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********8 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (14 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from yahoo.com

    Submitted: 12/30/2005

    "Get It."

    Overall:
    For a $100 you can't really complain. The tuner works nicely and the gig bag is pretty good as well. The guitar has a nice sound and stays in tune pretty well. I'd reccommend it to anyone who just wants a "cheap" acoustic or for a begginer.The only complaint here really is the strings don't look to be in the greatest condition. The strap is kind of crappy but definatly usable.
    Overall:
    **********9 out of 10
    Features:
    **********8 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********9 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********8 out of 10
    Ease of Use:
    **********8 out of 10

    89% of users found this reviews helpful (28 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from comcast.net

    Submitted: 7/14/2007

    Style of Music: alternative

    Experience: hobbyist

    "If your not sure, get it! Its worth it."

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    The guitar gives off a nice and bright sound but does not come with a good set of strings. upgrade your strings and you yourself a wonderful guitar here.
    Feature:
    comes with gig bag, tuner, extra bridge pin, set of picks. good stuff for the money only comes with one size pick though .71
    Ease of Use:
    For the entry level guitar player this a great 1st guitar. I don't think you can get a better feel and sound for the money
    Value:
    i would certainly pay more then i did for this package, get it!
    Overall:
    i'm an occasional player so i expect to keep this for quite some time
    Overall:
    **********8 out of 10
    Features:
    **********9 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********8 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********8 out of 10

    90% of users found this reviews helpful (10 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from computer.org

    Submitted: 1/31/2006

    Style of Music: folk, Nursery Rhymes, Alternative and Jazz

    Experience: Hobbyist

    "WOW What a Guitar!"

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    I would characterize the sound of this product amazing. My friend has a $1000 guitar which he uses at Moving To The Beat to entertain children and this guitar package is just fantastic especially for the price.
    Feature:
    The package had a lot of accessories. The most useful one is the tuner and guitar bag.
    Quality:
    This product is made well. I have a Silvertone and a Fender, this guitar sounds more like my Fender which cost a lot more. This guitar had no cosmetic blemish. The clear coat looks like glass... This guitar was very well crafted.
    Manufacturer Support:
    N/A
    Value:
    I haven't seen any thing that can beat this price with all the accessories included.
    The Wow Factor:
    The guiatr has a beautiful sex appeal. Take the guitar out during the holidays and I am sure she will take you out after you finish playing with it.
    Overall:
    If this guitar was lost or stolen, yes I would buy it again.
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********9 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********9 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********5 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********7 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********9 out of 10

    88% of users found this reviews helpful (8 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from verizon.net

    Submitted: 11/30/2005

    Style of Music: Country / Christian

    Experience: Professional Drummer / vocalist

    "Excellent Guitar for twice its price"

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    i was truly impressed. While not a guitatist per se' I use the instrument to write music. This guitar is worth much more than price tag
    Feature:
    For this money, you couldn't ask for more.
    Quality:
    Nice and sturdy. If you care for this instrument, it will last a long time.
    Value:
    This guitar is more than worth the money spent. The accessories were simply give-aways.
    The Wow Factor:
    it is a basic design, but robust
    Overall:
    The way I take care of things, this will either become a hand-me-down or a staple - I will have this a long while
    Overall:
    **********8 out of 10
    Features:
    **********8 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********8 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********9 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********7 out of 10

    86% of users found this reviews helpful (7 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.

    Submitted: 11/14/2005

    Style of Music: Classic rock only

    Experience: Active musician, and a hobby

    "Not a waste of money. If you want to learn, this is your guitar."

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    This guitar sounds pretty good for just $100. This guitar sounds good when you play it without a pick, but when you use a pick it takes some of the sound quality away. Buy some nice strings, it'll fix her right up.
    Feature:
    The most useful feature is, of course the guitar. The tunar sometimes doesnt work. Hey but once you been playin awhile, you won't need it anyway.
    Quality:
    Its decent. Ive had mine for about a year and its still beautiful.
    Manufacturer Support:
    Never had to
    Value:
    I think i might would pay a little more for it.
    The Wow Factor:
    This guitar is beautiful. If the sound could match the looks, Eric clapton would have one.
    Overall:
    I like it and i think it will last me about 3 or 4 years. Im still gonna get a better one. Ibanez makes the best guitars in my opinion.
    Overall:
    **********6 out of 10
    Features:
    **********8 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********4 out of 10
    Value:
    **********6 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********5 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********8 out of 10

    71% of users found this reviews helpful (17 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from byu.edu

    Submitted: 12/18/2005

    Style of Music: Bluegrass, country, folk

    Experience: Active Musician, instructor

    "Ibanez dissappointment."

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    Sound isn't bad if you change strings. Original strings were rusty.
    Feature:
    Gig bag, etc. were nice.
    Quality:
    I expected more from Ibanez. Frets along neck were sharp and could cut hand and fingers; tuners are poor; just looked and felt cheap.
    Value:
    I've found higher quality at a less expensive price.
    Overall:
    It's a gift for a niece and I don't expect it to be around in five years (the guitar, not my niece!)
    Overall:
    **********9 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********8 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********9 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********8 out of 10

    89% of users found this reviews helpful (18 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from gmail.com

    Submitted: 10/20/2005

    Style of Music: Alternative and Classic Rock

    Experience: Hobbyist

    "Awesome acoustic package FOR PENNIES!"

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    It puts out decent sound. Could be much better, but maybe I just need new strings.
    Feature:
    Came with alot of goodies! Picks, strap, gig bag, etc.
    Quality:
    Everything you need for a standard acoustic.
    Value:
    $100?! Cmon, people, this is a steal!!!
    The Wow Factor:
    If you don't have any acoustics, this is a great package for a first time acoustic player. Well worth the value
    Overall:
    Nothing spectacular, but there are no problems at all! Great beginner package.
    Recently Viewed:
    Your Interests:
    See Products That Ship to You
    Viewing products that ship to United States
     

    Copyright ©2014. This site is protected by copyright. There are terms for its use. Send us Feedback on our site and your experiences. Our descriptions, pictures, and prices are mostly accurate, but cannot be guaranteed. Cookies should be enabled in your web browser for full site functionality (details).