Toll Free 866-SHIP-SDM (866-744-7736) Mention service code 14K0-K7M2 Hours

    Silvertone SS11 Revolver Electric Guitar Package

    Web Item #SVTSS11PAK

    $159.95-$169.99

     

    You Have Selected:

    New, Liquid Black
    In Stock | Will Ship Mon 
    •  
    • 2 Day: $30
    • Overnight: $82
    SpeedPlay: on orders of
    $249
    $159.95 Seen a lower price?
    New, Cobalt Blue
    In Stock | Will Ship Mon 
    •  
    • 2 Day: $28
    • Overnight: $80
    SpeedPlay: on orders of
    $249
    $169.95 Seen a lower price?
    New, Sunburst
    In Stock | Will Ship Mon 
    •  
    • 2 Day: $28
    • Overnight: $80
    SpeedPlay: on orders of
    $249
    $169.99 Seen a lower price?

    Overall User Ratings

    Overall:
    *********.* 9.4 out of 10
    Quality:
    ********** 8.8 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    ********** 9 out of 10
    Ease of Use:
    *******.*** 7.3 out of 10
    Features:
    ********** 8.8 out of 10
    Value:
    ********** 9 out of 10
    Sound:
    ********** 8.6 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    ********** 8.8 out of 10

     

    User Reviews for Silvertone SS11 Revolver Electric Guitar Package


    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********9 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********8 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********8 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (11 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from bellsouth.net

    Submitted: 1/2/2005

    Style of Music: Rock, Metal, Alternative.... BOO RAP! UGH!!!!

    Experience: Active garage band lead guitarist.

    "READ MY REVIEW IT WILL TELL U A LOT OF GOOD THINGS!"

    Sound:
    Sweet sound... I luv it!!! SW33T!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Feature:
    Good amp...good strap...BAD BAG!!!!!
    Quality:
    Dont wear cargo pants w/ zippers or metal belt buckles, theyre a recipie for deep gashes
    Manufacturer Support:
    So far... no problems.
    Value:
    Great price. Mega boom for your buck.
    The Wow Factor:
    Oh yeah....
    Overall:
    Its great! very durable.
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********9 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********9 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (7 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from yahoo.com

    Style of Music: 80's Power Rock

    Silvertone SS11 Revolver Electric Guitar Package Customer Review

    Sound:
    The sound is very clear and focused especially the high notes and mid-tone notes.
    Feature:
    I like the whammie bar, picks, and the amps. The video also helps if you're a begginer and you don't have a clue on what you are doing. Like if your string breaks and you don't know how to change the strings.
    Overall:
    **********9 out of 10
    Features:
    **********9 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********9 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********9 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********8 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (8 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from hotmail.com

    Submitted: 4/19/2004

    Style of Music: punk

    "I love my sexy guitar!"

    Sound:
    it sounds good to me... not that i'm all experienced or anything. the amp is surprisingly loud.
    Feature:
    it's all pretty much good except i wish the amp had like distortion and stuff.
    Quality:
    as far as i can tell it's fabulous.
    Manufacturer Support:
    the only problem was when it came the package was soggy and smashed in and then i couldn't find the serial number. but it only took 5 days to ship.
    Value:
    it was really cheap but i like it soo much!!
    The Wow Factor:
    it's very sexy looking. ooh.
    Overall:
    buy it unless you think you can afford something more expensive (you can't)
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********10 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (8 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.

    Submitted: 2/10/2004

    Silvertone SS11 Revolver Electric Guitar Package Customer Review

    Sound:
    this is the best guitar i have ever had. i enjoy this guitar ALOT i play it every day after i do my homework. this has been an enjoyable experence for me to start playing the electric guitar.
    Overall:
    **********9 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********9 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (7 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.

    Submitted: 11/1/2004

    Style of Music: Rock, Jazz, Blues.

    Experience: student

    Silvertone SS11 Revolver Electric Guitar Package Customer Review

    Sound:
    the sound is pretty good except for the "D" and "G" strings. there is a slight fuzz, but can be fixed.
    Feature:
    the accessories are great. it comes with almost everything.
    Quality:
    this product is made of great quality. once i dropped the guitar, but it still works very well. "its very tough built"
    Value:
    i got this for the best value. compared to others, this was on a price i could easily afford. it is worth the selling price.
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********9 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********8 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (7 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from student.mps.k12.mi.us

    Submitted: 2/14/2004

    Style of Music: rock

    "Great sounding guitar, great buy! 5 stars!"

    Sound:
    It sounds great and i love playing it!
    Feature:
    It comes with a nice case, and it comes with teaching videos that r great for beginers!
    Quality:
    This is a great guitar and good quality. The only down side is that it comes with a soft case which can only protect it from scratches.
    Overall:
    I am, really happy with this guitar and will keep it for a long time.
    Overall:
    **********9 out of 10
    Features:
    **********8 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********8 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********9 out of 10
    Ease of Use:
    **********8 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********5 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (2 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from gmail.com

    Submitted: 9/23/2008

    Style of Music: Contemporary Christian

    Experience: Active Musician

    "GET THIS GUITAR!"

    Sound:
    It suits my style perfectly, which is Contemporary Christian. If you just plug it up to an amp, it sounds OK, but if you use some kind of chorus, delay, echo, or some other effect it sounds amazing!
    Feature:
    It has 22 frets, and sort of a Strat body style. You get two tones and one volume controls. It has 3 pickups. It also features a whammy bar.It was set up fairly well. But I lowered the action which helped alot. And I replaced the cheaps strings that came with it with Ernie Balls. Overall an amazing guitar, but there is one thing that bugs me. The pickup selector plastic piece keeps breaking. But it is not that bad.
    Ease of Use:
    It is not the idea guitar for advanced players and professinals. But it is perfect for intermediate and beginners!
    Quality:
    I play Contemporary Christian. Stuff like Casting Crowns, Steven Curtis Chapman, Michael W. Smith, and Tenth Avenue North. And it matches very well! I use it with a 20 watt Crate amp. I'm saving for an Alesis. If it were stolen I would get another one for sure! I love that it is inexpensive in price but not in quality. I have played Strats and Teles, and some others, but this is just as good.
    Manufacturer Support:
    Never dealt with support
    Overall:
    It is an amazing guitar overall and is absolutely amazing for the price!
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********10 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (7 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from aol.com

    Submitted: 1/23/2004

    Style of Music: Punk Rock Yeah!

    "It is perfect and is like Heaven! It's the best thing you could possibly buy!"

    Sound:
    tip: yeah ummm take one of the guitars out it looks like you are getting 2 guitars.
    Feature:
    yes. amplifier. um not sure. yeah microphone and cord and music book (like lessons and regular music). everything. It's the best deal ever!
    Quality:
    yeah. no everything is perfect. I depend on it. yes. nothing. forever.
    Manufacturer Support:
    no. no experience of company stuff. no. no.
    Value:
    yes!!!!
    The Wow Factor:
    I don't understand the 1st question. yes! no I admire it and love it to death!
    Overall:
    forever! no never! additional sounds would be tight. It is cheaper better made and I love the company and I wish I could own this product with all my heart and have tried so hard to get this item, but I semm not able to suceed. Yes it does! I would buy the same product if I had the money for it. If there was tax on it. The sound and the so many things fir such little money. There is nothing I don't like.
    Overall:
    **********9 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********9 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (5 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.

    Submitted: 7/3/2004

    Silvertone SS11 Revolver Electric Guitar Package Customer Review

    Sound:
    I love it. It is soooo cool. The sound system amp is so clear, I love it. Thank You Sincerly, Kevin & David
    Overall:
    **********8 out of 10
    Features:
    **********5 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********3 out of 10
    Value:
    **********9 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********7 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (8 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from alltel.net

    Submitted: 1/26/2005

    Style of Music: ummm anything mainly lynyrd skynyrd songs

    Experience: hobbyist

    "Nice for starters"

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    its a good guitar for most people but ill perfer the pualy i have but if ur low on cash and have nothing for a elevtric guitar the il get it in a heart beat
    Feature:
    well its like most starter guitars
    Quality:
    strings break every now n then and tunings a punk u might need to tune it more then u will want to
    Value:
    VERY VERY awsome for price
    Overall:
    **********5 out of 10
    Features:
    **********4 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********6 out of 10
    Value:
    **********6 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********6 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********6 out of 10

    67% of users found this reviews helpful (6 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.

    Submitted: 12/30/2004

    "good guitar bad package"

    Sound:
    The guitar is pretty good but the amp sucks. All Beginers! dont buy it just becaue it has a lot of stuff in the pack. you will throw out the bag when you see it, the tuner isnt accurate, and again, the amp is bad.
    Feature:
    the best quality feature in the pack, aside from the guitar was the stap.
    Quality:
    the gitar is well made but the rest of the pack isnt.
    Value:
    it is worth the value, but if you want a GOOD guitar, save up.
    The Wow Factor:
    The guitaris good on other amps, but the pack is horrible
    Overall:
    ive had it for 3 months and i want a different guitar
    Overall:
    **********1 out of 10
    Features:
    **********8 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********7 out of 10

    57% of users found this reviews helpful (7 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from aol.com

    Submitted: 4/4/2004

    Style of Music: Rock and Reggae

    "Read this if your a new guitar buyer! Especially begginers!"

    Sound:
    It has good sound quality. It is one of the best I've heard considering the both the guitar and the amp.
    Feature:
    It did have good accessories. A slightly bigger amp would be better though. And/or a peddle. It's really annoying when you wantt o play your finally good enough to play your favorite song, and you have to keep bending over to push a fricken button to turn it from clean to distortion.
    Quality:
    it's horribly made. I bought the guitar, and the whole thing started falling apart after a month. I own two electrick guitars, a bass, and an acoustic. I know guitars. And this one is a piece of S$*@
    Manufacturer Support:
    I had a missing whammy bar, pics, and strap. The box wasn't damaged at all, so they were never packaged. I recieved them all about 3 weeks later. The company was very helpfull however.
    Value:
    it's good. But you get what you pay for......
    The Wow Factor:
    They should make more creative looking models. Something to make it look at least a LITTLE unique. Even if you charge a little more. I hate the fact that basically, a 200 dollar guitar looks the same as a 1000 dollar guitar.
    Overall:
    I've owned it for 3 1/2 months, and i'm going to sell it to buy a better brand.
    Overall:
    **********10 out of 10
    Features:
    **********10 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********10 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********10 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********10 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (8 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.
    By a customer from msn.com

    Submitted: 5/23/2003

    Style of Music: alternative and punk rock

    "~~Ungodly Guitar~~"

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    The sound is beast! I played Piano and other instruments. My first guitar, i just picked it up, and played all the notes and songs i knew. This is awesome, i know people that play guitar, and this sound is the best, this is a great deal, BUY IT, NOW, U HAVE TO!!!
    Feature:
    This guitar is stylish and reminds me of the guitar from the whitestripes and the Hives. Its lightweight and anyone can play it!
    Quality:
    Ungodly quality, cant believe i bought a guitar pack so cheap that is so awesome.
    Manufacturer Support:
    easy to buy, easy to fix(if ever needed, doubtfully)
    Value:
    This whole pack is easily worth more than its selling price, its almost too hard to believe to buy, i thought it was a rip, but it really is a good deal!
    The Wow Factor:
    This looks like a guitar from the whitestripes or The Hives, it is so sleek and stylish, buy it even if u dont play, looks kool to have sitting in your room as a decoration.
    Overall:
    This product will be my #1 choice...........that is until an even better guitar(if possible) is made to sell even cheaper....man, i am rockin' using this guitar.!.!.!
    Overall:
    **********9 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********9 out of 10
    Value:
    **********10 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********9 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********7 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********10 out of 10

    100% of users found this reviews helpful (6 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.

    Submitted: 12/24/2004

    "not too shabby"

    Sound:
    sound is pretty bad i upgraded pickups to dimarzio hs-3 sound much better
    Quality:
    not bad quality i scalloped my fretboard and man does it play fast like a yjm strat. real nice action
    Manufacturer Support:
    wouldnt know
    Value:
    worth the money but the pickups suck
    The Wow Factor:
    kinda plain but who cares cant beat the price
    Overall:
    great for the price
    Overall:
    **********2 out of 10
    Features:
    **********4 out of 10
    Quality:
    **********1 out of 10
    Value:
    **********1 out of 10
    The Wow Factor:
    **********3 out of 10
    Sound:
    **********3 out of 10
    Manufacturer Support:
    **********3 out of 10

    17% of users found this reviews helpful (23 votes).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your vote. Can you specify what about this review did or did not help you?

    We appreciate your feedback. It will help us organize user reviews more effectively.

    Submitted: 2/11/2005

    Style of Music: ROCK

    Experience: okay

    "DONT BUY THIS GUITAR."

    This reviewer purchased this item from Same Day Music.

    Sound:
    the quality of sound for this guitar sucks it is always flat and never stays in tune.
    Feature:
    It does come with everything you need but the amp is REALY a peice of crap.
    Quality:
    THIS GUITAR IS CRAP, MINE CAME OUT OF THE BOX BROKEN SO ONLY THE SECOND AND THIRD PICK UPS WORK. AND IT WONT STAY IN TUNE NO MADDER WHAT YOU DO.
    Manufacturer Support:
    It took them forever to understand the problem with my guitar.
    Value:
    CRAP
    Overall:
    just read the rest of the report
    Recently Viewed:
    Your Interests:
    See Products That Ship to You
    Viewing products that ship to United States
     

    Copyright ©2014. This site is protected by copyright. There are terms for its use. Send us Feedback on our site and your experiences. Our descriptions, pictures, and prices are mostly accurate, but cannot be guaranteed. Cookies should be enabled in your web browser for full site functionality (details).

    Get the best deals at the speed of sound!
    PLUS exclusive discounts and news straight to your inbox.

    Totally FREE - just provide your email address.
    (The only risk in joining is saving too much!)

    I'd like Sonic Savings via postal service, too.
    We will not sell your email address. You can opt out at any time. No thanks, take me to Same Day Music.